The Times I Cry

Dear mfstarkย is very kind and thoughtful to add my impromptu words in one of his poems, The Times I Cry. I hope you guys will find it relatable and enjoyable to read as much as I do and DON’T FORGET to check this talented writer out!๐Ÿ˜Š He is amazing!๐Ÿ˜˜

Also, likes should be given to the ORIGINAL post!๐Ÿ’

Cheers!๐Ÿ’ชโค๐Ÿ’•

A Standard Issued Life

A collaboration with melxdyy. You should check her out sheโ€™s pretty awesome.

How can I
celebrate life
When on my mind
There is constantly death
The stars donโ€™t shine
Like diamonds in the sky
While Iโ€™m alive
As I wonder when Iโ€™ll die

And this constant battle
In the times I cry
Whether to live
Or whether to die
Somehow keeps me still but alive
As I wonder when Iโ€™ll die

View original post

5 thoughts on “The Times I Cry

Leave a Reply

