More Than Words

Need some WOMAN POWER in your feed? Follow abrightstarlight NOW and have a splendid time reading her posts again and again over a cup of coffee or English Tea (?)😊 She’s a very inspiring young lady whose writings have never failed to impress me all the time! And this recent one, More Than Words, is not to be excluded… sooo it’s YOUR LOST to not check her out!😉😈

Enjoy the ride😘

P.s remember to return the likes to where they ought to be😊

abrightstarlight

Your actions speak louder than your words. It is so easy to speak sweet words, but you need to think long and hard about what you say and whether or not you are going to follow through. I am guilty of not keeping my word, but everyone fails at that one time or another. What I do know is that I do my very best to make amends and I have no problem apologizing and admitting my wrongs.

Communication is extremely important to me. If I have an issue with you I will not make you try and read my mind. I am honest, but kind. I think this is why I have such trouble accepting it when someone pulls away from me. I often wonder why they can’t tell me what they’re feeling or why they ignore me. In actuality the problem is really them and their inability to…

View original post 531 more words

Leave a Reply

